logo logo

Comic Details

L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties
Status Ongoing
Views 29,567

L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties

The Odin Mainland is isolated into four districts, in each lives a gathering of soul aces safeguarding their area with their spirit powers. The most impressive seven of them are known as Noble Lords. The story starts in the water beginning, the Aslan Empire.
Qi Ling has been a waiting assistant in a motel since the time he was youthful and subliminally restrained an amazing soul monster Cang Xue Zhi Ya in a fight between soul aces. Yin Chen came on requests of the Silver Priests to take in him as his follower. With his assistance, Qi Ling heads to the Grave of the Souls to look for his spirit weapon, yet as he was unable to stand by like how his master educated him, he enters the Grave of the Souls with Tianshu Youhua and Guishen Lianquan.
After his dangerous experience in the Grave of the Souls, he was chided by his ruler. At exactly the same time, one more intrigue that has for quite some time been in progress inside the Aslan Empire is step by step uncovering itself.
Released 2 years ago
Posted On 2 years ago
Updated On 6 months ago
Rate this story

Chapter L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties


Read More >>>

Most Viewed

You need to login to use this function.